The More I See You - Nancy Sinatra - Nancy In London (Reel-To-Reel, Album)

How Does That Grab You? Released: Label: Reprise Records. Sugar Released: Label: Reprise Records. Nancy Released: Label: Reprise Records. US: Gold [5]. Label: Boots Enterprises, Inc.

Bubblegum Girl Vol. Digital Only Contains previously unreleased material. Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Do you know any background info about this track?

Start the wiki. Nancy Sinatra. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last.

Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags 60s easy listening the more i see you Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Nancy in London Nancy Sinatra 32, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track.

Artist images 81 more. She is the daughter of the legendary singer Frank Sinatra and his first wife Nancy Barbato. Her career peaked in the late s with a string of pop music hits. She is the daughter of the legendary singer Frank Sinatra and his first wife … read more.

Her career peaked in the late 1… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April The Daily Telegraph.

Retrieved October 11, Sixties City. Retrieved March 14, Rotten Tomatoes. Retrieved April 1, David Krell. March 4, Retrieved June 21, London: Guinness World Records Limited. Retrieved September 4, June 24, Retrieved January 30, The Arts Desk. The Baltimore Sun. Retrieved March 17, Archived from the original PDF on October 13, The Indian Express. October 5, Retrieved January 27, Retrieved September 29, Retrieved September 13, Retrieved June 26, Chicago Tribune.

United Press International. August 22, Los Angeles Times. April 11, Nancy Sinatra. Movin' with Nancy. Frank Sinatra father Frank Sinatra Jr. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file.

Album · · 15 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.

8 thoughts on “The More I See You - Nancy Sinatra - Nancy In London (Reel-To-Reel, Album)”

  1. Nancy in London is the third studio album by Nancy Sinatra, released on Reprise Records in Arranged and conducted by Billy Strange, the album was produced by Lee Hazlewood. It peaked at number on the Billboard kasupptomalecga.erecriconfutaravareclaconna.co: Pop.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Nancy In London on Discogs.4/5(3).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Nancy In London on Discogs. Label: Reprise Records - R ,Reprise Records - R • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Mono • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Rock, Pop • Style: Lounge, Vocal, Easy Listening/5(30).
  4. Tracks 1 to 11 originally issue in as Nancy Sinatra - Nancy In London Reprise RS Track 12 originally issue as Reprise Single # Track 13 originally issue as Nancy Sinatra / Nancy Sinatra & Lee Hazlewood - You Only Live Twice / Jackson Reprise Single # Track 14 originally issue as Nancy Sinatra - Tony Rome Reprise Single # Track 15 originally issue as Reprise Single #
  5. May 28,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Nancy Sinatra - Step Aside (Nancy In London) YouTube Walk Through This World With Me - Duration: Nancy Sinatra - Topic 2, views.
  6. Nancy in London: Nancy in London "In Our Time" b/w "Leave My Dog Alone" 46 — — — — — 67 — Non-album tracks Boots "Sugar Town" / 5 1 — 5 8 — 14 49 Sugar: Sugar "Summer Wine" (with Lee Hazlewood) 49 — — — — — 14 — Nancy in London: Nancy in London: "Somethin' Stupid" (with Frank Sinatra) b/w "I Will Wait for You.
  7. The change of locale for Nancy Sinatra's third album didn't change her approach much: it's dominated by humdrum covers of contemporary pop and rock hits and pop standards, with some second-rank Lee Hazlewood country songs thrown in, though his compositions "Friday Child" and "Summer Wine" (the second of which is a Sinatra/Hazlewood duet) are strong, moody highlights.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *