Save My Soul - Groove Armada - Soundboy Rock (Instrumentals) (CDr)

Paris Groove Armada. Suntoucher Groove Armada. Madder Groove Armada. Love Sweet Sound Groove Armada. Lazy Moon Groove Armada. Lightsonic Groove Armada.

Drifted Groove Armada. Fogma Groove Armada. Remember Groove Armada. Soundboy Rock Groove Armada. Groove is On Groove Armada. Healing Groove Armada. The Girls Say Groove Armada. Lovebox Groove Armada. A Private Interlude Groove Armada. Whatever, Whenever Groove Armada. The Rolling Stones. Pop general. Current Pop. Pop 90s. Pop 80s. French Pop. French Rock. Johnny Hallyday.

Traditional Music. Pays Basque. Others French. European Grooves. Other Countries. Soul 80s. Italo Disco. Acid jazz.

Groove Revival. Jazz Classic. Cool Jazz. Modern Jazz. Jazz fusion. Vocal jazz. Spiritual jazz. Free Jazz. Others Jazz. Superstylin CD. The Remixes incl. At The River CD. Vertigo low-price CD. Get Down CD single. Meerkat Music Limited. This first compilation was actually recorded live at one of those sessions, with Groove Armada and Mr Doris each handling a CD.

The latter impresses with a suitably sunny downtempo set that takes in fuzzy modern soul, dub, bossa, horizontal broken beat and lounge flavours. Messers Findlay and Cato, meanwhile, take things up a notch with a silky selection of smooth deep house and bass-heavy sunset sounds, including reworks and lesser-known versions of many of their own tunes.

Late Night Tales. Fabriclive Groove Armada mixed CD. This DJ mix for the FabricLive series continues in that vein, with the veteran duo showcasing a selection of recent faves and overlooked gems from the worlds of deep house, tech-house and techno. It's a predictably enjoyable journey, from the bumpin', late night throb of Reset Robot's "On Your Knees", and the sub-heavy deep house wooziness of Chez Damier's "Untitled A1", to the hypnotic late night shuffle of Dixon's remix of Tiga's "Plush", and the hands-in-the-air release of Aster's "Cielo", as remixed by Belfast party-starters Bicep.

Late Night Tales mixed CD. Lovebox Weekender mixed 2xCD. Another Late Night CD. Back To Mine mixed CD. All Gone Miami mixed 2xCD. My filters. Stock: Show Out Of Stock. Type: CD. Type See all. Rockers Revenge , Groove Armada. Nothing But Dub Original Mix. Restore Music. Greg Wilson.

Rescue Me Original Mix. Drew Hill. Armada Music Albums. Highway Original Mix. You Got To Original Mix. Danse Club Records Back Catalog. Advancing Man feat. Kevin Knapp Danse Club Remix.

Groove Armada , Kevin Knapp , Brodanse. Sweat feat. Cruz Remix. Groove Armada , Cari Golden , Brodanse. Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August

Save My Soul Album Soundboy Rock ; Burning Disaster (Groove Armada Bedtime Story Mix) Album GA10 ; Raise the Dead Album Late Night Tales Another Late Night ; Rap - G.A alternative mix Album Socks, Cigarettes And Shipwrecks ; The Pleasure Victim Album Little Black Book ; Paper Romance (Zombie Disco Squad Remix) Album.

8 thoughts on “Save My Soul - Groove Armada - Soundboy Rock (Instrumentals) (CDr)”

  1. Aug 09,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Soundboy Rock on Discogs. Label: Columbia - ,Sony BMG Music Entertainment - • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: House, Electro, Downtempo/5.
  2. Label: Columbia (2) - ,Sony BMG Music Entertainment (2) - • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Genre: Electronic • Style: House, Electro, Downtempo3/5(1).
  3. Aug 15,  · Each one is unique and different. Starting from club house in the 1st cut "Get Down", Groove Armada guys find a way to greet different musical tastes. Yo can find soft techno in "save my soul" and "lightsonic" to harder in "Drop that thing". We delight a delicious roots song, the one that gives name to the album: "Soundboy Rock"/5().
  4. Save my soul Lyrics: One two / About to drop this / Right now for you / The original suntoucher / Lettin you know whats up / It goes like this / We about to, put it on you right here right now / Let.
  5. Groove Armada is an electronic music group from Cambridge, United Kingdom, composed of two members, Andy Cato (real name Andrew Cocup) and Tom Findlay. They first came to fame with a limited single release, At the River (made famous after being used in various Marks & Spencer advertisements), which sampled " Old Cape Cod " by Patti Page.
  6. Save My Soul Engineer [Additional] – Tom Paterson Mastered By – Dave Kutch Producer [Additional] Groove Armada: Soundboy Rock ‎ (CDr, Album, Copy Prot., Promo, Dig) Columbia, Columbia: EBOY, SOUND Europe: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release.
  7. Each one is unique and different. Starting from club house in the 1st cut "Get Down", Groove Armada guys find a way to greet different musical tastes. Yo can find soft techno in "save my soul" and "lightsonic" to harder in "Drop that thing". We delight a delicious roots song, the one that gives name to the album: "Soundboy Rock".
  8. Soundboy Rock, like the latest (excellent) GA release Black Light, is consistently listenable from beginning to end, which probably can't be said for too many electronic/dance CDs. Although it often shifts moods and styles considerably from track to track, each track easily stands alone and yet still sounds like an important part of the whole/5(32).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *