Nothing Else Matters - Metallica - Unplugged! (CD, Album)

Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Single Top Top 40 Singles.

Retrieved 14 May Nielsen Business Media, Inc. Retrieved May 10, Singles Top Swiss Singles Chart. Official Charts Company. Retrieved January 24, Single track Top 40 lista. Retrieved 13 October GfK Entertainment in German. Retrieved September 21, IFPI Austria. Retrieved 2 January Hung Medien. Retrieved 19 July Bundesverband Musikindustrie. Retrieved April 28, Federazione Industria Musicale Italiana.

Retrieved January 2, Select "" in the "Anno" drop-down menu. Select "Nothing Else Matters" in the "Filtra" field. Select "Singoli online" under "Sezione". Recorded Music NZ. Retrieved November 13, IFPI Sweden. Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Black Knight.

Into the Covern. At the Sound of a Demon Belli. A Corpse Without Soul. Better Than Thou. Memory Remains Mp3. No Leaf Clover Mp3. Sad But True Mp3. Until It Sleeps Mp3. Mastertarium Mp3. Outlaw Torn Mp3. Blackened Mp3. Turn The Page Mp3. Turn The Page. Welcome Home. I Disappear Instrumental. The Ecstacy Of Gold. The Call Of Ktulu. Of Wolf and Man. Hero Of The Day. Devil's Dance. From Whom The Bell Tolls. The Ecstasy Of Gold. The Call Of The Ktulu. A Wolf and Man. Intro Creeping Death.

The Small Hours. Sabbra Cadabra. Stone Cold Crazy. Mercyful Fate. Killing Time Live. Mercyful Fate Medley. Killing Time. King Nothing Tepid Mix. Memory Remains Demo Version. Low Man's Lyric Acoustic. Poor Twisted Me Acoustic.

Tuesdays Gone. Master of Puppets Remastered. And Justice for All Remastered. Kill 'Em All Remastered. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Listen Now with Amazon Music.

This cd is not a standard "single" release for the song Nothing Else Matters by Metallica. All 3 tracks were recorded in April at the Wembley Stadium in /5(21).

9 thoughts on “Nothing Else Matters - Metallica - Unplugged! (CD, Album)”

  1. May 02,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Metallica - The Golden Unplugged Album at Discogs. Complete your Metallica collection/5(8).
  2. May 02,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Golden Unplugged Album on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (Metallica) - MEGUA • Series: Golden Unplugged • Format: CD Compilation, Unofficial Release • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Acoustic, Heavy Metal Nothing Else Matters: 7: Creeping Death /5(8).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Pink Printed Cd CD release of The Golden Unplugged Album on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (Metallica) - MEGUA • Series: Golden Unplugged • Format: CD Compilation, Unofficial Release Pink Printed Cd • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Acoustic, Heavy Metal.
  4. Back promo sticker: "Metallica have now sold over 6 million copies of their latest album in the US; more than Guns 'n' Roses. Their new single is 'Sad But True' with 'Nothing Else Matters' as a double a-side, which is the track we are re-promoting to radio because we think it's the one that got away.
  5. The album kicks-off with the truly excellent "Enter Sandman", and along the way the particular highlights for me include "Wherever I May Roam" and the ballad "Nothing Else Matters". OK there are a couple of tracks that don't quite hit the spot for me but they aren't far off, so overall this metal album gets 5 stars from a non-metal fan/5(4).
  6. Jan 25,  · Smith & Myers' live acoustic cover of 'Nothing Else Matters', originally recorded by Metallica - available now on Atlantic Records kasupptomalecga.erecriconfutaravareclaconna.co Th.
  7. NOTHING ELSE MATTERS Producer: Bob Rock with Hetfield & Ulrich Engineer: Randy Staub Orchestration arranged by Michael Kamen Recorded at One on One, Los Angeles, CA from October to June of ENTER SANDMAN (LIVE) Recorded live on September 28, at Tushino Airfield in Moscow, Russia Recorded by Fleetwood Mobiles Mixed by Randy Staub.
  8. "Nothing Else Matters" is a song by American heavy metal band Metallica. It was released in as the third single from their self-titled fifth studio album, kasupptomalecga.erecriconfutaravareclaconna.co song peaked at number 11 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Tracks chart, number 6 on the UK Singles Chart, number 1 in Denmark, and reached the top ten on many other European charts.
  9. Mar 02,  · So close no matter how far Couldn't be much more from the heart Forever trusting who we are And nothing else matters Never opened myself this way Life is ours, we live it our way All these words I don't just say And nothing else matters Trust I seek and I find in you Every day for us something new Open mind for a different view And nothing else matters Never cared for what they do Never .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *