No TIme - The Guess Who - A Scatola Chiusa (Vinyl, LP, Album)

The Guess Who is a rock band from Winnipeg, Manitoba that was one of the first Canadian groups to establish a major successful following both in their own country as well as abroad. In thei… read more. In their late 60s and early 70s heyday, the guys took… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April American Woman.

Together Again [Video]. Various Artists. Classic Rock: Sounds of the Seventies: - Take Two. The Ultimate Collection. Original Soundtrack.

Roller Hockey Album. Rockin' 70's [BMG]. A Retrospective. Hits of the 70's [Columbia River]. Greatest Hits [RCA]. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Track Listing. The Guess Who. And She's Mine.

All The Smoke. Barnes and Jackson, who have played alongside two generations of All-Stars, will dish on the latest news and drama from on and off the court without boundaries.

Expect the unexpected Become a Member Today! Add to Cart. Transpose 7. C Major Orig. Quick Details. Musicians Like You Also Purchased. Add to wish list. The Arrangement Details Tab gives you detailed information about this particular arrangement of No Time - not necessarily the song. Not the arrangement you were looking for? View All Arrangements. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version.

Add links. Pop rock [1] hard rock [2] psychedelic pop [3]. Randy Bachman , Burton Cummings.

Canned Wheat, an Album by The Guess Who. Released in on RCA Victor (catalog no. LSP; Vinyl LP). Genres: Pop Rock, Rock.

8 thoughts on “No TIme - The Guess Who - A Scatola Chiusa (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. May 24,  · The Guess Who: A Scatola Chiusa ‎ (LP, Album) RCA Victor: LSP Italy: The reissue ANL is cut on the thinnest vinyl I have ever seen. I have been buying records since the 60s. This album has the original version of " No Time". Despite the whacky intro it is far superior to the 45 version. Side 1 is excellent and 4/5().
  2. Label: RCA Victor - LSP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock The Guess Who - Canned Wheat (, Vinyl) | Discogs /5(4).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Canned Wheat on Discogs/5(3).
  4. May 02,  · Canned Wheat, the late album by The Guess Who, is a very good album from track one to six. Side A features the obvious standout tracks "No Time", "Laughing" and "Undun", plus yet other nice songs titled "Minstrel Boy" and "6 A.M. or Nearer." Throughout this set, it is clear that The Guess Who is a high quality band/5(18).
  5. "No Time" is a song by Canadian rock band The Guess Who. Composed by guitarist Randy Bachman and lead singer Burton Cummings, the song is basically a reverse Dear John letter stating, "No time left for you".. Randy Bachman: “That was .
  6. This is what I felt was the best Guess Who lineup with Burton Cummings, Randy Bachman, Garry Peterson, and Jim Kale. Here you get the original "No Time", which was soon rerecorded a bit differently and became a hit single and appearing on their next album, American Woman. Naturally, it's the hit single version we're all familiar with.
  7. "No Time" is a song by Canadian rock band The Guess Who. Composed by guitarist Randy Bachman and lead singer Burton Cummings, the song is basically a Dear Jo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *