Little Lies - Fleetwood Mac - Hits (CD)

Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July B-thrifty Station.

The Mix Radio 80s. Pure Radio UK. Smooth Radio West Midlands. Smooth Radio East Midlands. Smooth Radio Plymouth. Smooth Radio North West. Smooth Radio Scotland. Smooth South Wales. ClubHitsUK Variety. Top 80s Station. Pure Sound Radio. FM 80er. Sky Radio 80's Hits. Radio FMFM. Sky Radio Bootcamp tracks. Veronica Epic 80's. Radio Monique Gold. Radio 10 - 80s Hits. Radio 10 - Non-stop. Scheldemond FM. Omroep Venray. Delta Radio Nijmegen. Radio Siva. Radio Idea Potenza. Radio Skylab Gold.

MB Azzurra. Radio Kemonia. Radio Nostalgia Piemonte. Radio Blu Toscana. Radio Nardo Centrale. ChillHits4U Radio. Sunny Radio. Classic Hits - Yacht Rock. Southern Shore Sounds. Radio Crescendo. Smoothfm Totally Radio 80s. Smoothfm Perth. Classic Hits. The track listing for the US release differs slightly from that of other territories.

It includes the track " Over My Head " but omits the track " Seven Wonders " despite it being a top 20 hit in the US as well as the track " Oh Diane " which failed to chart there in , but was a top-ten hit in the UK. A number of sources state that this album was the last to be commercially released as an 8-track tape by a major label. There is also a possibility that Journey's Greatest Hits album may have been the last commercially released 8-track, as there is debate on whether it was released on 15 November or 22 November One US reissue by WB as R1 , does not include tracks 7, 14 or 15, and the order of the tracks on the back side is completely different.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Fleetwood Mac. Retrieved August 10, Official Charts Company. Retrieved 16 February Hung Medien. Everywhere Lyrics Seven Wonders Lyrics Oh Diane Lyrics As Long as You Follow Lyrics Little Lies Lyrics Say You Love Me Lyrics Over My Head Lyrics Rhiannon Lyrics You Make Loving Fun Lyrics Dreams Lyrics Go Your Own Way Lyrics Sara Lyrics No Questions Asked Lyrics Oh Well, Part 2 Lyrics Coming Home Lyrics Rattlesnake Shake Lyrics Black Magic Woman Lyrics Stop Messin' Around Lyrics Oh Well, Part 1 Lyrics Shake Your Money Maker Lyrics Love That Burns Lyrics Track Listing.

Monday Morning. Lindsey Buckingham. Fleetwood Mac. Warm Ways. Christine McVie. Blue Letter. Stevie Nicks. Over My Head.

Little Lies by Fleetwood Mac song meaning, lyric interpretation, video and chart position TITN, Caroline, and i think one other song on the album, wera all just lindsey songs for his solo album, therefore there is no way this song is about lindsey leaving fleetwood mac. Stevie from Bradford.

8 thoughts on “Little Lies - Fleetwood Mac - Hits (CD)”

  1. Nov 22,  · Editors' Notes The crux of this collection was culled from Fleetwood Mac’s self-titled album and ’s kasupptomalecga.erecriconfutaravareclaconna.coine McVie penned some stellar songs as evidenced by the gossamer “Everywhere” and the seductive “Tell Me Lies” from the underrated album Tango In The kasupptomalecga.erecriconfutaravareclaconna.coy Buckingham’s most memorable songs surface, such as the catchy strut of “Don’t Stop Released on: November 22,
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Little Lies on Discogs. Label: Warner Bros. Records - PRO-CD • Format: CD Single, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Soft Rock. Fleetwood Mac: Little Lies 5/5(3).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Hits on Discogs. Label: Quality Group Company - QGB • Format: CD Compilation, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock, Classic Rock Fleetwood Mac ‎– Hits Label: Style: Blues Rock, Classic Rock. Tracklist. 1: Little Lies: 2: Don't 5/5(1).
  4. "Little Lies" is a song by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac from their fourteenth studio album Tango in the Night. Written by band member Christine McVie and her then-husband, Eddy Quintela, the lead vocals were performed primarily by McVie, although the chorus of the song featured brief solo passages by Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks. The song was released on 31 August , by Warner Bros Genre: Pop rock, synthpop.
  5. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Greatest Hits [Warner Bros.] by Fleetwood Mac (CD, Nov, Warner Bros.) at the best online prices at .
  6. The Fleetwood Mac’s last top 10 hit, written by Christine McVie and her (then) husband – Eddy Quintela. From the album Tango in the Night, recorded in after the band’s four year hiatus.
  7. Fleetwood Mac The Greatest Hits CD from I Highly Recommend this CD. Great reproduction of music I Like. I play it repeatedly on long car journeys and will continue to do so as long as they have CD .
  8. An enhanced compilation album released by British-American rock band, Fleetwood Mac, in , to promote their then-upcoming album Say You Will (). It was released as a double album in the US. It debuted on the Billboard album chart at number /5(K).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *