Hoes Is Scared - Big Bear (3) - Doin Thangs (Cassette, Album)

I'm a genius. Then to complete the murder, look at that font on the album title. We all hate Comic Sans. Comic Sans would have been better than that shit. That's not true, by the way. My point though is this, Big Bear is the concensus worst album cover in most circles.

I think this shit is worse because it has NO entertainment value. And because no bad idea wants to be lonely, here is the album cover to his follow up album, Still Serious , because of course he is. And you thought Nas started that "still" shit. Archie Whitewater Archie Whitewater Rare horn rock album worshipped by the beat diggers. The Mohawks The Champ Organ-laden instrumental mod-soul with tight, funky horns.

Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Deals and Shenanigans.

Ring Smart Home Security Systems. Amazon Subscription Boxes Top subscription boxes — right to your door. PillPack Pharmacy Simplified. Amazon Renewed Like-new products you can trust. Amazon Second Chance Pass it on, trade it in, give it a second life. Jul 21, 43 35 underground Legit seller, thanks!

Last edited: Jan 3, Monster update. Dirty South to Canada. Few stuff sold, few stuff added. Streams Videos All Posts. Genre Rap. Styles Hardcore Rap. Track Listing. Big Bear. No Lies. Doin' Thangs. Heaven or Hell.

Mar 02,  · From "Doin thangs" () This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

8 thoughts on “Hoes Is Scared - Big Bear (3) - Doin Thangs (Cassette, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Doin Thangs on Discogs.5/5(1).
  2. Jan 16,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Doin Thangs on Discogs/5(19).
  3. Jan 16,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Big Bear - Doin Thangs at Discogs. Complete your Big Bear collection/5(21).
  4. Apr 11,  · Doin Thangs, an Album by Big Bear. Released 14 July on Tru Game (catalog no. TGR; CD). Genres: Gangsta Rap. Featured peformers: Donald Whitley (executive producer), John Moran (aka_text {mastering engineer} role_id aka_text), James Hoover (mixing engineer, engineering), Pen & Pixel Graphics (aka_text artwork role_id /5(19).
  5. Big Bear - Doin Thangs. , CD, Rap, Tru Game Records, Pen & Pixel Graphics. Complete your Big Bear music collection. Find CDs, tapes & records.
  6. Discogs で Big Bear - Doin Thangs に関するリリース、レビュー、クレジット、楽曲などを発見し、Big Bear のコレクションを完成させましょう。.
  7. Big Bear is a gangsta rap artist from Omaha, Nebraska who later relocated to Kansas City. His debut album, "Doin Thangs" was released in
  8. Nov 09,  · Back again with a track off Omaha rapper Big Bear's rare debut, "Doin Thangs". The album and it's wicked tight cover are so slept on! This joint was produced by O'Dell from Beats By The Pound.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *