Give That Lovin To Me - 5000 Volts - 5000 Volts (CD, Album)

Take Me Back 9. One Stop Baby Light the Flame of Love Come Hear the Music Give That Lovin' to Me Love Cloud You're Lookin' Good Still on Fire. The pair had previously sung together in the group Northern Lights. These changes culminated in 'I'm on Fire' spending two months on the UK singles chart peaking at an incredible 4, and also going on to reach 26 on the Billboard singles chart.

Rude Boys. Genres: Disco. Candi Staton. Booker Newberry III. Peter Brown. Donna Summer. Village People. Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Come Hear The Music.

Motion Man. One Stop Baby. Take Me Back. Give That Lovin' To Me. Show More Show Less. Soul Sister. Ronnie Jones. Love Has Come My Way. Tony Valor Sounds Orchestra. I'm Out To Catch. Leon Haywood. Play The Game. Cool Runners. Into The Milky Way.

U.K. disco just wasn't the same after the electro-vamping two-hit wonders Volts shook up the scene in Volts was formed by two fairly well-known session vocalists, ex-Wild Honey singer.

9 thoughts on “Give That Lovin To Me - 5000 Volts - 5000 Volts (CD, Album)”

  1. Total playing time: 55'27" Album release Volts - Philips Records (3/76) A release packaged in a jewel case with transparent tray, includes 12 page booklet/5(9).
  2. Jan 24,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Volts - Volts at Discogs. Complete your Volts collection.4/5(88).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Volts on Discogs. Label: PGP RTB - LP,Philips - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Yugoslavia • /5(6).
  4. British disco to me always sounded just that little bit inferior to what was happening elsewhere. 5, Volts were definitely a victim of that and although most of this album has some fine, (if slightly dated) productions it fell a little short off the mark when played alongside some of the giants of the time/5(18).
  5. Jul 15,  · ‎Album · · 38 Songs. Global Nav Open Menu Global Nav Close 38 Songs, 2 Hours 24 Minutes Preview. Dancing Nice 'n Slow: the Greatest Hits of Jesse Green & Volts Jesse Green R&B/Soul ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview Give That Lovin' To Me Volts 38 Songs, 2 Hours 24 Minutes.
  6. Album · · 12 Songs. Sign In Give That Lovin' To Me. PREVIEW 12 Songs, 42 Minutes. Released January 1, ℗ Mercury Records Limited. Also available in the iTunes Store More by Volts. Dancing Nice 'n Slow: the Greatest Hits of Jesse Green & Volts.
  7. Jul 15,  · ‎Album · · 38 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. the Greatest Hits of Jesse Green & Volts Jesse Green R&B/Soul ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen Give That Lovin' To Me Volts 38 Songs, 2 Hours 24 Minutes Released: 15 Jul

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *